with Shaw Winery
Proudly vegan and gluten-free
If you want gluten-free and vegan friendly wines, look no further, SHAW provides both. Although wine is made mostly with grapes, there are still brands that will add in a few other ingredients for preservative, fining or flavor reasons. Not SHAW. All SHAW wines are produced through sustainable agricultural practices and vegan fining techniques, using no animal products. And, the wines are gluten free, so no grains are used during the winemaking process.